Renton, WA

The Global Leader in Machine and Process Automation is found here at WESCO.
The Premier Brand Name in Industrial Sensors and Machine Connectivity.
The #1 U.S. supplier of Industrial Enclosures for any situation.
World renown for Innovation in Sensing technology.
This preeminent U.S. manufacturer of Power Distribution solutions offers the heritage of names like Westinghouse, Cutler-Hammer and PowerWare.
Lighting solutions to meet any Industrial and Commercial application.

Located At:

951 Monster Road.
Renton, Washington 98057

1-425-203-7800

1-425-793-5123
M-F 6:30am to 4:30pm

Branch Contacts

Account Mgr | Ken Jude
KJude@wesco.com

Account Mgr | Brian McNall
BMcNall@wesco.com

Account Mgr | Jeff Newson
JNewson@wesco.com

Account Mgr | Kevin Walters
JRobinson@wesco.com

Account Mgr | John Wiest
JWiest@wesco.com

Specialist | Andrew Rillera
Arillera@wesco.com

Specialist | Matt Beals
Mbeals@wesco.com

Specialist | Dan Stewart
Dastewart@wesco.com


Specialist | Shaun Doherty
Sdoherty@wesco
com

Sales | Pat Cereghino
Pcereghino@wesco.com

Sales | Randy Leddon

Sales | Nick Vick

Sales Mgr | Geoff Davidson
GDavidson@wescodist.com

Sales Mgr | Scott Lanning
SLanning@wesco.com