Salt Lake City, UT

The Global Leader in Machine and Process Automation is found here at WESCO.
The Premier Brand Name in Industrial Sensors and Machine Connectivity.
The #1 U.S. supplier of Industrial Enclosures for any situation.
World renown for Innovation in Sensing technology.
This preeminent U.S. manufacturer of Power Distribution solutions offers the heritage of names like Westinghouse, Cutler-Hammer and PowerWare.
Lighting solutions to meet any Industrial and Commercial application.

Located At:

3210 So 900 West
Salt Lake City, UT 84119

1-801-975-0600

1-801-974-0583
M-F 8:00am to 5:00pm

Branch Contacts

Sales | Dan Realing

Sales | Jeff Walters

Account Mgr | Bill Aldrich
BAldrich@wesco.com

Account Mgr | Joe Choflet
JChoflet@wesco.com

Account Mgr | Mike Fisher
MFisher@wesco.com

Account Mgr | Mike Garfield
MGarfield@wesco.com

Account Mgr | Scott Straaten
SStraaten@wesco.com

Specialist | Jim Shank
JLeBeau@wescodist.com

Specialist | Tad Richardson
TaRichardson@wescodist.com

Specialist | Shaun Doherty

Sales Mgr | Scott Lanning

Branch Mgr | Rick Stock

Operations | Jerry Nebeker