Kennewick, WA

The Global Leader in Machine and Process Automation is found here at WESCO.
The Premier Brand Name in Industrial Sensors and Machine Connectivity.
The #1 U.S. supplier of Industrial Enclosures for any situation.
World renown for Innovation in Sensing technology.
This preeminent U.S. manufacturer of Power Distribution solutions offers the heritage of names like Westinghouse, Cutler-Hammer and PowerWare.
Lighting solutions to meet any Industrial and Commercial application.

Located At:

6949 West Deschutes Ave.
Kennewick, Washington 99336

1-509-783-1397

1-509-735-3117
M-F 7:30am to 5:00pm

Branch Contacts

Branch Mgr | Holly Gleaves
hgleaves@wesco.com

Operations | Joe Miller
Jwmiller@wesco.com

Sales | Kip Reavis
kreavis@wesco.com

Account Mgr | Brad Agen
bagen@wesco.com

Specialist | Dan Stewart
Dastewart@wesco.com

Specialist | Andrew Rillera
Arillera@wesco.com

Specialist | Matt Beals
Mbeals@wesco.com