Billings, MT

The Global Leader in Machine and Process Automation is found here at WESCO.
The Premier Brand Name in Industrial Sensors and Machine Connectivity.
The #1 U.S. supplier of Industrial Enclosures for any situation.
World renown for Innovation in Sensing technology.
This preeminent U.S. manufacturer of Power Distribution solutions offers the heritage of names like Westinghouse, Cutler-Hammer and PowerWare.
Lighting solutions to meet any Industrial and Commercial application.

Located At:

1211 S. 27th Street West
Billings, MT 59102

1-406-252-0176

1-406-259-9900
M-F 7:00am to 5:00pm

Branch Contacts

Sales | Grant Vanluvanee
Gvanluvanee@wesco.com

Sales | Brad Wiser
Bwiser@wesco.com

Sales | Jim Karls
Jkarls@wesco.com

Account Mgr | Brent Fredrickson
Bfredrickson@wesco.com

Account Mgr | Randy Iverson
Ntippets@wesco.com

Account Mgr | Corey Green
Cgreen@wesco.com

Counter Sales | Jim Prophet
Jprophet@wesco.com

Specialist | Dan Stewart
Dastewart@wesco.com

Specialist | Andrew Rillera
Arillera@wesco.com

Specialist | Matt Beals
Mbeals@wesco.com

Branch Mgr | Ryan Carlstrom
mwiser@wesco.com

Operations | Tricia Becktold
Tbecktold@wesco.com